Subject Librarians

Headshot of Vincci Kwong

Vincci Kwong
Business and Economics
vkwong@iusb.edu
574-520-4444



Nancy Colborn
African American Studies, Education, General Studies, Social Work, Sociology & Anthropology
ncolborn@iusb.edu
574-520-4321

Headshot of Scott Opasik

Scott Opasik
American Studies, Chemistry & Biochemistry, History, Mathematical Sciences, Physics/Astronomy
sopasik@iusb.edu
574-520-4446



Linda Fisher
Biological Sciences, Criminal Justice, Honors, Paralegal Studies, Psychology
lfisher@iusb.edu
574-520-4442



Kirby Cheng
Computer & Information Science, European Studies, Informatics, International Studies, World Language Studies
xicheng@iusb.edu
574-520-4421

Headshot of Susan Thomas

Susan Thomas
Dental Hygiene, Health Sciences, Medical Imaging, Nursing
suethoma@iusb.edu
574-520-5500

Headshot of Feng Shan

Feng Shan
East Asian Studies
fshan@iusb.edu
574-520-4189

Headshot of Julie Elliott

Julie Elliott
English/Film Studies, Liberal Studies, Theatre & Dance, Women & Gender Studies
jmfelli@iusb.edu
574-520-4410



Vicki Bloom
Fine Arts, Music, New Media
vdbloom@iusb.edu
574-520-4441

Last reviewed: 11/2018