Subject Librarians

Headshot of Vincci Kwong

Vincci Kwong
Business and Economics
vkwong@iusb.edu
574-520-4444



Nancy Colborn
African American Studies, Social Work, Sociology & Anthropology, Psychology, Criminal Justice
ncolborn@iusb.edu
574-520-4321

Headshot of Scott Opasik

Scott Opasik
American Studies, Chemistry & Biochemistry, History, Physics/Astronomy, European Studies
sopasik@iusb.edu
574-520-4446



Kirby Cheng
Computer & Information Science, Mathematical Sciences, Informatics, International Studies, World Language Studies
xicheng@iusb.edu
574-520-4421

Headshot of Susan Thomas

Susan Thomas
Dental Hygiene, Health Sciences, Medical Imaging, Nursing, Speech-Language-Pathology, Biological Sciences, Music
suethoma@iusb.edu
574-520-5500



Rhonda Culbertson
Biological Sciences, Sustainability/Environmental Studies
rcubert@iusb.edu
574-520-4441

Headshot of Feng Shan

Feng Shan
East Asian Studies
fshan@iusb.edu
574-520-4189

Headshot of Julie Feighery

Julie Feighery
English/Film Studies, Liberal Studies, Theatre & Dance, Women & Gender Studies, Honors
jmfelli@iusb.edu
574-520-4410



Vicki Bloom
Fine Arts, Music, New Media
vdbloom@iusb.edu
574-520-4441

Last reviewed: 02/2019