Contact Us

Service Contacts

When off-campus, office phone number extensions should be preceded by (574) 520 - [extension #]

Access Services

Phone

Email

Location

Circulation, Renewal, Billing

4440

kplodows@iusb.edu

LM 114

Course Reserves

4377

bsimpso1@iusb.edu

LM 114A

Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery

4433

libloan@iusb.edu

LM 114F


Library Collections

Phone

Email

Location

Acquisitions

5520

suethosma@iusb.edu

LM 002A

Archives & Special Collections

4392

arch@iusb.edu

LM 206

Collection Development

5500

suethoma@iusb.edu

LM 002A

Cataloging and Metadata

4446

sopasik@iusb.edu

LM 003

Dorothy J. Wiekamp Educational Resource Commons

4120

ryweber@iusb.edu

EA 2010

Electronic Resources

4189

fshan@iusb.edu

LM 111

Government Publications

4394

seversol@iusb.edu

LM 002B


Research/Instruction/Outreach

Phone

Email

Location

Instruction

4321

ncolborn@iusb.edu

LM 203B

Outreach

4410

jmfelli@iusb.edu

LM 115

Research Help - Hammes Information Commons Service Desk

4441

refquest@iusb.edu

LM 115


Digital and Technology Resources

Phone

Email

Location

3D Printing

4120

ryweber@iusb.edu

EA 2010

Adaptive Technology

4380

kplodows@iusb.edu

LM 115A

Circulation of Equipment

4440

kplodows@iusb.edu

LM 114

Lab Consultant

4821

 

LM 115

Library Information Technology

4421

xicheng@iusb.edu

LM 003A

Web

4444

vkwong@iusb.edu

LM 107

Wide Format Poster Printing

4120

posters@iusb.edu

EA 2010


Library Administration

Phone

Email

Location

Building/Business Operations

4404

adhuff@iusb.edu

LM 304A

Dean's Office

4448

vdbloom@iusb.edu

LM 304B

Fax

4472

 

 

Library Faculty

Name

E-mail address

Position

Phone Extension

Office No.

Bloom, Vicki

vdbloom@iusb.edu

Dean of Library Services

4448

L304B

Cheng, Kirby

xicheng@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Head of Library Information Technology

4421

L003A

Colborn, Nancy

ncolborn@iusb.edu

Librarian, Director of Research, Instruction, and Outreach

4321

L203B

Feighery, Julie

jmfelli@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Head of Research and Outreach Services

4410

L109

Kwong, Vincci

vkwong@iusb.edu

Librarian, Head of Web Services, Assessment and UX Researcher

4444

L107

Opasik, Scott

sopasik@iusb.edu

Librarian, Director of Access Support

4446

L003B

Shan, Feng

fshan@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Head of Electronic Resources

4189

L111

Shoger, Scott

sshoger@iusb.edu

Assistant Librarian, Archives and Special Collections Librarian

4392

L206

Thomas, Susan

suethoma@iusb.edu

Librarian, Director of Collection Services

5500

L002A