Contact Us

Department Phone & Room Numbers

When off-campus, office phone number extensions should be preceded by (574) 520 - [extension #]

Department

Phone Extension

Room Number

Acquisitions (Material Purchasing)

4443

L003

Administration

4449

L304

Archives & Special Collections

4392

L206

Cataloging/Technical Services

4446

L003

Circulation & Material Renewal

4440

L114

Collection Development

5500

L003A

Dorothy J. Wiekamp Educational Resource Commons

4120

EA2010

Electronic Resources

4189

L111

Fax

4472

Government Publications

4442

L002

Information Commons

4441

L115

Interlibrary Loan

4433

L114F

Library Information Technology (IT)

4421

L001

Library Instruction

4321

L203B

Public Relations

4410

L109

Reference

4441

L115

Reserves

4377

L114A

Serials

4318

L003

Library Web Services

4444

L107

Library Faculty

Name

E-mail address

Position

Phone Extension

Office No.

Bloom, Vicki

vdbloom@iusb.edu

Dean of Library Services

4448

L304B

Cheng, Kirby

xicheng@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Head of Library Information Technology

4421

L001

Colborn, Nancy

ncolborn@iusb.edu

Librarian, Head of Information Literacy Services

4321

L203B

Culbertson, Rhonda

rculbert@iusb.edu

Community Engagement Librarian

5598

L109/L007

Elliott, Julie

jmfelli@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Head of Public Relations and Outreach

4410

L109

Finlay, Craig

scfinlay@iusb.edu

Assistant Librarian, Scholarly Communications Librarian

4209

L105

Fisher, Linda

lfisher@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Director of Research, Instruction & Outreach

4442

L002A

Kwong, Vincci

vkwong@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Head of Library Web Services

4444

L107

Opasik, Scott

sopasik@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Director of Access Support

4446

L003B

Shan, Feng

fshan@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Head of Electronic Resources

4189

L111

Archivist

4392

L206

Thomas, Susan

suethoma@iusb.edu

Associate Librarian, Director of Collection Services

5500

L003A

Last reviewed: 08/2017